

Board of Trustees Members 2022 - 2025



Sean McChlery - Presiding Member

smcchlery@gmail.com

Jenny MacKenzie - Principal (St Mary's)

principal@stmarysput.school.nz

Bernadette Hall - Principal (Bishop Edward Gaines)

principal@beg.school.nz

Nicola Bailey - Staff Representative

nicola@stmarysput.school.nz

Suzanne Curphey - Elected Member

suzanne.keir@gmail.com

Conor Croke - Elected Member (Property)

conor_malesa@yahoo.com

Sarah Flavell - Elected Member (Finance)

sflavell.bot@gmail.com

James Coxhead - Elected Member

jcoxhead@xtra.co.nz

Corbon Loughnan - Elected Member

corbonjnl@gmail.com

Paul Dykstra - Proprietor's Appointee

Dykstraclan@orcon.net.nz