St Mary's Staff

Teaching Staff

Jenny Mackenzie (Principal) - principal@stmarysput.school.nz

Karen McChlery (Deputy Principal) - karen@stmarysput.school.nz

Steve Coulam (Director of Religious Studies) - steve@stmarysput.school.nz


Room 1

Karen McChlery - New Entrant/Year 1 karen@stmarysput.school.nz

Room 2

Kara Coulam - Year 1 and 2

Room 3

Courtney Henderson - Year 2 and 3 - courtney@stmarysput.school.nz

Room 4

Jonathan Parkinson - Year 3 and 4 jonathan@stmarysput.school.nz

Room 5

Leiset Gregory - Year 4 and 5

Room 6

Steve Coulam - Year 5 and 6

Room 7

Nicola Bailey - Year 6 and 7

Room 8

Clare Hedge - Year 7 and 8


CRT and Deputy Principal Release

Room 8 Release

Julie Dean - julie@stmarysput.school.nz


Teacher Aides

Sue McGuire - Room 1 - sue@stmarysput.school.nz

Kararaina Walker - Room 2 - kararaina@stmarysput.school.nz

Teri-Anne Petley-Rata - Room 4

Cecilia McKinnon - Room 6 - cecilia@stmarysput.school.nz

Nicky Dykstra - Room 8 - nicky@stmarysput.school.nz


Other Staff

Dawn Treanor (Secretary) - office@stmarysput.school.nz

Lynette Baigent (Learning Support Coordinator) - lynette@stmarysput.school.nz

Sandy Hart (Librarian)

Anneke Burger (Music Teacher) - anneke@stmarysput.school.nz

Kararaina Walker (Choir Teacher)

Heather Monehan (Data & Assessment Control) - heather@stmarysput.school.nz

Berlin Verdina (Caretaker)

Kathy Clark (Teacher's Assistant)

Marc Van de Lar (Reading Assistance)